fbpx
EU Stock Hot E-Bikes & E-Scooters Sale - Up to 40% off

Smartphone Studio



WHEN: Tuesday, January 12, 2021 at 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT / Noon CT / 1 p.m. ET

Host: SAG-AFTRA President Gabrielle Carteris

Special Guest: Aubrey Mozino, President of We Make Movies and Vice Chair of NextGen Performers LA

Here’s your opportunity to learn some tips and tricks for artists on filming from your personal mobile device from an esteemed industry leader in storytelling for artists and content creators.

Please join the President’s Task Force on Education, Outreach & Engagement for Smart Phone Studio: An Artist’s Toolkit for Mobile Phone Content Creation, a special presentation and discussion focused on best practices for shooting with the native camera on cell phones and tablets, along with some recommendations on ways to help upgrade your at-home filming experience when capturing self-tapes and content creation for digital distribution. We’ll also give an overview of some best practices as well as popular apps that will elevate your technical skills so your content will shine for your viewers.

Please submit questions or comments to https://www.sagaftra.org/PTEOEquestions. Unless otherwise requested, your name may be read aloud during the program if your question is selected. Due to time limitations, not all questions will be addressed during or after the program.

This PTEOE livestream will have an ASL interpreter and is live captioned.

This program will be recorded and may be later shared in whole or in part on SAG-AFTRA’s website, podcast and social media channels.

This workshop is not intended to imply an endorsement of any individual or company by SAG-AFTRA. The information provided through the workshop is given for informational purposes and may not be a suitable substitute for the advice of other industry professionals. You should always use good judgment in these matters and should not act or refrain from acting based solely on information provided through the workshop.

Source

Leave a Reply

EU Stock Hot E-Bikes & E-Scooters Sale - Up to 40% off