fbpx
EU Stock Hot E-Bikes & E-Scooters Sale - Up to 40% off

Unboxing the world’s first AR smartphone launch



Watch the OnePlus Nord AR smartphone launch together with us at Unbox Therapy.

Or download the app and experience it for yourself – www.oneplus.com/nord/AR

Launch time: Tuesday, July 21,

3:45 p.m. (CET), 9:45 a.m. (EST), 9:45 p.m. (HK), 7:15 p.m. (IST)

Follow OnePlus Nord:
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/oneplus.nord/
Website – www.oneplus.com/nord-series

Source

EU Stock Hot E-Bikes & E-Scooters Sale - Up to 40% off